## **HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR**

## PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 08 JULY 2020 PROCEEDING THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

| 1 | At 10.00 AM                  | SPL DB-II  | Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav<br>Hon'ble Shri Justice V. P. S. Chauhan           |
|---|------------------------------|------------|--|
| 2 | After No. 01                 | SPL DB-III | Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav<br>Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan            |
| 3 | After No. 02                 | SPL DB-IV  | Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav<br>Hon'ble Shri Justice J. P. Gupta                |
| 4 | After No. 03                 | SPL DB-V   | Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav<br>Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Shrivastava |
| 5 | After No. 01                 | SPL DB-VI  | Hon'ble Shri Justice J. P. Gupta<br>Hon'ble Shri Justice V. P. S. Chauhan            |
| 6 | At 10.00 AM<br>& After No.02 | SPL SB-I   | Hon'ble Shri Justice Atul Sreedharan   |
| 7 | After No. 03                 | SPL SB-II  | Hon'ble Shri Justice J. P. Gupta   |
| 8 | After No. 04                 | SPL SB-VI  | Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Shrivastava                                      |
| 9 | After No. 05                 | SPL SB-VII | Hon'ble Shri Justice V. P. S. Chauhan  |

Note: Other benches shall function as usual

Registrar (J-II)